Regional Commissioner

Leonard Jamieson

Depute Regional Commissioner

Colin Robertson

Office Bearers

Chair: Gordon Samson                   

Secretary: Carol Cosgrove

Treasurer: Bob Anderson


Assistant Regional Commissioners (ARC'S)

Communications: Grant Collier

Development: James Falconer

Adult Training: Isobel Aitchison

Section Support (Beavers, Cubs, Scouts): Vacant (Interim - Lenny Jamieson)

Section Support (Explorers, Network): Vacant (Interim - Colin Robertson)


Appointments: David Foggo

Duke of Edinburgh: Dianne Campbell

Health & Safety: Bill Gallacher                                       

International: Colin Robertson

Safeguarding: Donna Denny



Hill Walking Terrain 2 Summer: Adam Bassett

Kayaking - Open Inland B2 Waters: Mark Wright  



District Commisioners

West Lothian: Alex Brown                   

Stirling: Alisdair Garbett                 

Falkirk: Ann Gilchrist

Clackmannanshire: George Burnett

This website uses cookies, you do not have to accept these cookies,but this may cause some areas of the site to function incorrectly.