Adult Training Diary

We have organised the following training courses for adults to complete work towards the Wood Badge and provide on-going learning.

Click the "more details" button to book yourself onto a course.

Module 13
Growing the Section

Module 13: Growing the Section

Wed 17th Jul (7:30pm - 9:30pm)
Zoom
 
Module 10
First Aid
Activity First Aid
Module K
First aid masterclass

Module 10(a) & 10(b): First Aid

Sat 24th Aug (9:00am - 4:00pm)
Bonnybridge Scout Hall, FK4 1AA
 
Module 9
Working with Adults

Module 9: Working with Adults

Wed 4th Sep (7:30pm - 9:30pm)
Zoom
 
Module 10
First Aid
Module K
First aid masterclass

Module 10(a) & 10(b): First Aid

Sun 8th Sep (9:30am - 4:00pm)
Armadale Scout Hall, South Street, EH48 2JY
 
Module 19
International

Module 19: International

Thu 19th Sep (7:30pm - 9:30pm)
Zoom
 
Module 10
First Aid
Module K
First aid masterclass

Module 10(a) & 10(b): First Aid

Sat 21st Sep (9:00am - 4:00pm)
Jim McKellar Scout Centre, Denny, FK6 6NP
 
Achieving Growth Course

Achieving Growth

Sun 29th Sep (10:00am - 4:00pm)
Online
 
Module 10
First Aid
Module K
First aid masterclass

Module 10(a) & 10(b): First Aid

Sun 6th Oct (9:30am - 4:00pm)
Armadale Scout Hall, South Street, EH48 2JY
 
Skills of Management Course

Skills of Management

Sun 6th Oct (10:00am - 4:00pm)
Online
 
Module 11
Administration

Module 11: Administration

Tue 8th Oct (7:30pm - 9:30pm)
Zoom
 
Module 8
Skills of Leadership

Module 8: Skills of Leadership

Wed 23rd Oct (7:30pm - 9:30pm)
Zoom
 
Module 19
International

Module 19: International

Wed 13th Nov (7:30pm - 9:00pm)
Online
 
Module 10
First Aid
Module K
First aid masterclass

Module 10(a) & 10(b): First Aid

Sat 16th Nov (9:00am - 4:00pm)
Jim McKellar Scout Centre, Denny, FK6 6NP
 
Module 10
First Aid
Module K
First aid masterclass

Module 10(a) & 10(b): First Aid

Sun 17th Nov (9:30am - 4:00pm)
Armadale Scout Hall, South Street, EH48 2JY
 
Meeting The Challenges Course

Meeting the Challenges

Sat 30th Nov (10:00am - 4:00pm)
Online
 
Module 10
First Aid

Module 10(a): First Aid (Facilitated)

Sat 30th Nov (1:00pm - 4:00pm)
Online - Zoom
 
Module 10
First Aid
Module K
First aid masterclass

Module 10(a): First Aid Theory (Facilitated)

Sat 30th Nov (1:00pm - 4:00pm)
Online
 
Module 10
First Aid
Module K
First aid masterclass

Module 10(a) & 10(b): First Aid

Sat 14th Dec (9:00am - 4:00pm)
Jim McKellar Scout Centre, Denny, FK6 6NP
 
Meeting The Challenges Course

Meeting the Challenges

Sun 2nd Mar 2025 (10:00am - 4:00pm)
Online
 
Achieving Growth Course

Achieving Growth

Sat 26th Apr 2025 (10:00am - 4:00pm)
Online
 
Skills of Management Course

Skills of Management

Sat 17th May 2025 (10:00am - 4:00pm)
Online
 
All Appointments
Section Leaders and Section Supporters
Managers, Section Supporters, Other Supporters
Mandatory Ongoing Learning
Supplementary
Other
Mandatory within three months of becoming a Young Leader
All Appointments
 

Website Cookies

Cookies help us and third parties to improve our services to you and give you the best experience on this website. By clicking "Accept All" you agree to all of our cookies. You can choose the cookies you'd like to accept by clicking "Manage Settings". See our Cookie Policy for full details.

Scout Logo

Forth Region Scouts

Forth Regional Scout Council, Scottish Charity SC034493, frscouts.org.uk,

Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association
Website Powered by www.ScoutsOnline.co.uk © 2014