About the Sections

Scouting is open to all young people aged 6-25 years of age and adults can act in many different roles, from Leader to Hall Maintenance. If you are interested in joining the adventure then click here

Scouting is broken down into five sections, these are explored more below. 

Beaver Scouts (6 - 8)

Cub Scouts (8 - 10.5)

Scouts (10.5 - 14)

Explorer Scouts (14 - 18)

Scout Network (18 - 25)

Leaders (18+)

This website uses cookies, you do not have to accept these cookies,but this may cause some areas of the site to function incorrectly.